Last night I went shopping with my amazing MIL. We had such a great time getting our retail therapy on!! However, because we didn't get home until midnight I didn't get a workout in. HOWEVER....
Today I did get my workout in after I worked at the IGA and my girlies (who were up really late) even did the workout with me. I did a FIRE 30 but only up to the first HIIT because, again, the girls were up. I had a blast doing it with them and I also did a TON of walking today with the new to me sit and stand. So I feel comfortable with the amount of exercise I got today. Tomorrow is curie and I work a full 8 hours so we will see. I am waking up with the intent to do my workout tomorrow. Plus start the day with my special vanilla latte... Mmmmmm
Comments
Post a Comment