Woah!!!! Beginning of week nine??? CRAZY!!!!!! I can't believe that I have been doing this for 8 full weeks already. That is insane. That is the same amount of time it takes for the sucky part of infancy to be over. Hopefully there will be a bigger result in the next 4 weeks. Week 12 I weigh in and what not again. The last two weigh ins have been nothing but sucky so here's to working hard. I just have to let myself understand that I can't get the results if I am not going to change how I eat. But because of nursing I can't change that much or I will lose my milk. So it is a catch 22. Oh well. Maria won't nurse forever. Then off with the fat!!!!
So, good workout tonight. A little annoying because I brought Jenni with me and her and Oscar spent most of the time fighting.... So we had to do a lot of refereeing. But, after all is said and done we did the workout and it was a gooder!
Well.... Going to bed. Good night.
Comments
Post a Comment