Ok. So I was gone this weekend and I had a blast at the Dietz family gathering. It was so much fun with the girls. This summer has been the perfect summer to do that kind of stuff with them.
And eating wasn't the stressful event I thought it was going to be. I just had lots of fruit. It was actually quite yummy and I did have a treat here and there, but nothing extensive. So yay me!!!
However, last night we didn't get home until real late so I didn't get my workout in. Let me tell you, I was feelin it today. Today was a bit of a recovery day but I was falling asleep this morning around 10:30 and that is just ridiculous. So, I did have a nap and then I started getting myself psyched up about tonight's workout. But.... It got cancelled.... Bummer!!! However, Adrionne got home from her vacation today and so I was able to go to her place and do the workout. It was super fun. I really missed her because she is my original workout buddy. So, she is going to take part in the class too when she can and then when it is over we are going back to the old regime of working out at her place. I kinda like the flexibility that comes with doing it just the two of us. If I am not available or just having a rough night with the girls then we can move the time around to suit both our schedules. So tomorrow I am back at Adrionne's too because I get to meet one of Sean's cousins tomorrow. He looks remarkably like Sean and his name is John so it is going to be fun.
Here are some fun pics and then goodnight all.





Comments
Post a Comment